Africa

This is it!

So the day I have been planning for a year is finally here and I am currently sat in Gatwick airport writing this waiting to board my plane. I don’t think it actually dawned on me until I said bye to my parents and walked through security that I was actually going. Made me feel a little emotional.

I’m a little nervous about the next 11 weeks, and in particular the 2.5 weeks in South Africa where I’m travelling completely on my own. I’ve been away on my own before but never quite in this way and never for so long and I think that is what is a little daunting but I know they are good nerves and I’m going to have the best time.

See you in 11 weeks England!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_1942

Leave a Reply

